Head-2-Toe Health

Be Fit. Be Committed. Be you.

Daily Archives: October 17th, 2012

October 3rd, 2012

DIET TIP #1- Try taking your diet one food item at a time. Don’t just one day say “Hey! I’m going to go on a diet!” and drop 5 unhealthy things that you would most likely eat. Take it slow. Maybe one day, take away 2 things and get used to it. Then take away …

Continue reading

Getting Started

Hey guys! today im going to start a new post on my website called “Dieting tips” this segment of the blog will consist of dieting tips, not straight diets. Each day, i will be adding one new diet tip to this same post, just like I do on the “Daily workouts” segment. Enjoy!

Continue reading

October 9th, 2012

Today, I went on the spin bike and elliptical, and i worked on my abdominal muscles and my shoulder/bicep/triceps muscles. I feel really good after i do that, because a) it makes me feel happy, and b) im getting stronger while im enjoying what im doing. even doing a bit of exercise per day will give …

Continue reading

October 2nd, 2012

Today, i had a vigorous exercise of spin bike and elliptical. On the elliptical, i have a little pattern. I pedal 60 times forward with both feet at a time, then i pedal forward 10 times with my right foot. After that, i pedal 60 times BACKWARD and then i pedal 10 times backward and repeat on the …

Continue reading

Getting Started

Hey guys! Every week, I have to exercise for two hours. In my home gym, I have a step, a spin bike, an elliptical, different size weights, a punching bag, 2 heavy balls, and of course, a t.v. and a mini fridge. As you can see, my family is very serious with their exercising. I, …

Continue reading

Head-2-Toe Health

Be Fit. Be Committed. Be you.

What The Naturopath Said

All Things Health and Wellbeing by Amie Skilton

frankalberta

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

AMP90 - Achieving Maximum Performance

Methods for Elite Athletic Performance