Head-2-Toe Health

Be Fit. Be Committed. Be you.

Let’s Talk Shoes!

I don’t know about you guys, but I love shoes. I always say “hey, if they don’t hurt, they’re not doing anything for you!”. If your shoes do hurt you, if anything it should be because of the height, NEVER wear shoes that are too small for you. They can mess up your feet and your toes, and its much easier to get blisters and bunions that way. Also, never where shoes that are too big for you! You will strain your arched trying to keep them on your feet, and you will get blisters from them rubbing up against you heels. Every week i will be posting a new fact about shoes. Heels, flip-flops, sneakers; a new shoe each time! Girls, I hope you find this comes in handy!

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. It’s Not My Feet, It’s The Shoes | Notes for My Next Life

    Leave a comment

    Head-2-Toe Health

    Be Fit. Be Committed. Be you.

    What The Naturopath Said

    All Things Health and Wellbeing by Amie Skilton

    frankalberta

    This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

    AMP90 - Achieving Maximum Performance

    Methods for Elite Athletic Performance